Call Now! (781) 267-0308

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Jason N., WOBURN, MA

Comments: Mark did a great job. I would hire him again for any electrical work.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Mark O., Medford, MA

Comments: Scheduling challenges then did great work. Left the cleanup to us...

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Kathleen o'malley M., Cambridge, MA

Comments: Mark phoned right away and scheduled an arrival time. He was able to come a bit earlier and phoned to let us know. He was in and out knew exactly what he was doing with a job WELL DONE.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Donna F., Everett, MA

Comments:

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Biniam T., Melrose, MA

Comments: they were great and a lot more than i asked. i would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Laura G., Stoneham, MA

Comments: Mark and Dan were great! Good communicators and answered all my layman questions. Would use them again definitely would recommend Mark.

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Neil M., Malden, MA

Comments: Great communicator! Called multiple times to provide an ETA. Both Mark and Dan are very personable! Highly recommended electrician!

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Rene B., Charlestown, MA

Comments: Mark was extremely professional and prompt with his communications and scheduling. He even created a Google invite for me to keep track of the appointment. The quality of his work was great, and he made sure to clean everything up afterward. He definitely takes a lot of pride in his work.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Mark D., Newton, MA

Comments: It was easy to schedule, and Mark did a very nice job, adjusting without new charges to some changes I made in the scope on the fly. good work, done as scheduled. He took great care to clean up the worksites after completing the job and walked around with me while I inspected each of the five different mini-projects.

Review Date: 12/28/2016 | Author: Dev N., Burlington, MA

Comments: Mark was extremely prompt in responding to the request and exceeded expectations by being flexible in scheduling the appointment and showing up on time. He evaluated the work, listened carefully and provided a written estimate clearly documenting the work needed. He completed the work right away and was extremely thorough and efficient

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: Judith W., Cambridge, MA

Comments: 5 stars Excellent Mark responded promptly and was willing to come over the day after Christmas with very little information about the problem. He came early and after a brief stop at the circuit breakers followed me to the room with the outlet that was apparently without power. Prior to Mark, I had a handy man check the circuit breakers and change the outlet. He was stumped. Mark took one look around the room and noticed a wall switch which he flipped up. And on came the lights. Plug in the frig and yes, it worked. I asked Mark what I owed him expecting the usual high price for a professional tradesman. However, Mark only asked for $20. Further, he willingly put the solar lights in the back garden on automatic, a task I couldn‘t handle. All in all, I would definitely recommend Mark for his analytical ability, flexibility and reasonable approach to pricing.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Jessica H., Shrewsbury, MA

Comments: It was easy to schedule an appt. Mark worked around my busy schedule. Mark was punctual, professional and performed quality work.

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: Felix M., Everett, MA

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Melrose, MA

Comments: Great service. Highly recommended

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Ben B., Somerville, MA

Comments: Mark was very helpful. He showed up on time, and was upfront about his process. He as able to identify and solve my problem right away. The work was very professional, and he did a great job explaining it to me so I knew what was going on. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Sara M., Tewksbury, MA

Comments: Great work, very reasonable price and he was on time! Would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Maura S., Dorchester, MA

Comments: Very trustworthy, suggested additional necessary upgrades I had not considered, ie plug for electric dryer, would hire him again and would recommend him highly

Review Date: 05/21/2014 | Author: Lorie H., Boston, MA

Comments: Great work!

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Denis K., West Roxbury, MA

Comments: I found mark to be a very reasonable informed and knowledgeable electrician I have since recommended him to my customers who thank me for getting them a trustworthy honest person to work on their homes

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Bill P., Canton, MA

Comments: had the work done in a couple of hours and it was a good job

Review Date: 10/03/2013 | Author: Mark N., Chelsea, MA

Comments: Mark, ended up doing a lot more than we originally contacted him for. He was always on time and very professional in his work. We would hire him again.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Cambridge, MA

Comments: Every aspect was great -- value, service, and work. I would use him again in a heart beat.

Review Date: 02/22/2013 | Author: Drew M., Boston, MA

Comments: Mark is timely, professional, communicative and very reasonably priced. He installed in a single day an HVAC heat kit that would take most folks 2 days or more. He knows his stuff and gets it done. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 09/26/2012 | Author: Ed C., Boston, MA

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 05/03/2012 | Author: Lisa A., Lynn, MA

Comments: Mark is very professional. He itemizes his estimate which makes it easier to follow and evaluate especially when you are on a budget. He comes wearing a uniform and he arrives on time. He is by the book. No short cuts. Reasonable priced. In the future, I will be hiring him for additional projects.

Review Date: 04/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Malden, MA

Comments: I am very happy and satisfied. He did a great job and he did it fast and with the utmost courtesy.

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: Lindsey G., Melrose, MA

Comments: Mark was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and helpful in finding situations that we might not have noticed that needed repairing. He stuck to his quote and improved the quality and safety of our home.

Review Date: 08/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Brighton, MA

Comments: He did a great job and came back to move the outlet he installed as my plans changed. He had to leave in the middle of our appointment due to an emergency, but he rescheduled me pretty quickly.

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Michael S., Salem, MA

Comments: Mark called promptly the day I submitted my request, was available on my schedule to look at the job, and was able to complete the work soon thereafter. I was very happy with the work, thanks Mark!

Review Date: 06/17/2011 | Author: Pauline D., Cambridge, MA

Comments: Mark is very reliable and professional. He works closely with you in determining the best course of action for each job. He is thorough with his estimates. He is definitely a skilled electrician.

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Ralph B., Wakefield, MA

Comments: prices were great. Very friendly. Knows his stuff

Review Date: 02/28/2011 | Author: Helen W., Stoneham, MA

Comments: great service! would recommend... glad i found this website

Review Date: 02/28/2011 | Author: Mansour F., Arlington, MA

Comments: He did an excellent job. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 02/16/2011 | Author: Linda L., Framingham, MA

Comments: Mark did an excellent job for me. He installed my dishwasher and had to make an extra trip to the hardware store since so many of my hookups were old and he needed to replace some of the parts. He didn't charge me for the extra trip and he was very knowledgeable about what had to be done.

Review Date: 01/31/2011 | Author: Judy D., ,

Comments: He did a great job. He is an excellent problem solver. He was able to do the things as needed, very creative for me. He is knowledgeable, got the job done. I really like his work, continue to use him.